The Board of HESTAFTA  invite members wishing to accompany the committees which recently were formed.  Believing that this would contribute to a qualitatively better work of the association, and yet, in this way, communication, dialogue and collegiality among members will be upgraded.
 The following committees were formed:

Scientific Advisory Committee.

Charge by the Board: Tomaras and V. Pomini.

Education Committee.

Charge by the Board D. Magriplis and D. Georgiadis. Members: S. Kati, I. Mousterakis, S. Baklezos, G. Papadopoulos.

Regional Committee of Crete.

Charge by  the Board: K.. Theodorakis. Members: Batsalias K. M. Ntigrintaki, M. Papadakis, A. Prokopiou

Website Commission.

Charge by the Board: D. and K. Marketos Charalabaki.

Editorial ad hoc board for the edition , of the June 2011 issue of Metalogos under the responsibility of HESTAFTA .

Charge by the Board S. Kati, S. Marketos  Pomini V, Tomaras, C. Charalabaki