The General Assembly of December 9, 2016, approved the report of operations and the financial statement of the outgoing Board and the elections were held for the emergence of a new Board and Auditing Committee. The following members were elected:

In the Board:

Kokkalis Dimitris

Marketos Nikos

Pomini Valeria

Charalabaki Katia

Batsalias Konstantinos

Gournelis Rosetos

Boukalis Manolis

The Board at its first meeting was constituted as follows:

President: Batsalias Konstantinos

Vice President: Marketos Nikos

Secretary: Kokkalis Dimitris

Treasurer: Gournelis Rosetos

Members: Charalabaki Katia, Pomini Valeria, Boukalis Manolis